How to manage human resources with Jira

Human Resource Management with Jira

Share

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

There are countless tools for managing human resources. It is usually important that they are easy to implement and can be used by all employees in HR management as quickly as possible. But new tools usually require onboarding, training or additional know-how. But what if your company already uses Jira? Then it makes sense to use the flexibility of Jira in the area of human resources or applicant management as well. 

Overview:

Jira - The all-purpose weapon in process and project management

In companies, a large number of tools are usually used. These usually not only tear a hole in the monthly budget, but must also be able to be used by employees. Due to the complexity of all the apps used, it often makes little sense to introduce new tools for each area. 

But what if your company already uses Jira or Jira Service Management for project management or the digitalization of business processes? 

You already know what Jira can be used for and your employees and teams use it every day and know how to use it. 

This is exactly when it makes sense to consider using Jira or Jira Service Management as a tool for managing all HR-related processes.

The question that arises is: Does Jira offer all the necessary functions to map and manage my human resources processes and projects?

Why is Jira perfect as a human resource management tool?

Jira software was originally launched as an IT project management tool and continuously expanded with additional options. From a tool that was mainly used in IT, a tool has finally emerged with the help of numerous plugins, integrations and updates with which pretty much any type of projects and processes can be mapped. 

Human Resource Process Automation with Jira

Automations: Save time on repetitive tasks

In Jira or Jira Service Management, you as an HR manager can easily create a project (e.g. applications) and configure it according to your needs. Surely you already know Kanban or SCRUM boards in which you can display different statuses of project steps. 

Automatic notifications - email, Slack, Microsoft Teams

Now, when a new application comes in, a simple automation can be used to send a notification to the applicant via email, and you as the HR manager will receive a notification in your favorite internal communication tool like Slack or Microsoft Teams.

Manual mails are now a thing of the past. The cool thing is that the mails can be saved as templates and personalized with your branding.

E-mail templates for automatic notifications

But wait. That's not all that's possible with automations. For example, if the applicant forgets to enter his or her salary. You can simply give the Jira ticket the status "salary unknown" and the applicant will receive a notification and a request to provide their salary request. 

What kind of automatic notifications can be created:
  • Acknowledgement of receipt of the application
  • Answering open questions
  • Status dependent mails: received, rejected, open questions, invitations to interview etc.
  • Reminder / Follow Up Mails
  • Notification of the HR Manager if applications are not processed
Automatic change of responsibilities and the associated project in the event of a status change

Of course, the application process is only a small part of human resources. After that, there are usually onboardings, employee satisfaction surveys, offboardings, etc.

These processes can also be organized and digitized with the help of Jira. For example, the moment the applicant has successfully gone through the application process, a Jira ticket can be transferred to a separate project for onboardings and, if necessary, the responsible employee can be changed automatically. 

Since the Jira ticket is now in another project (onboarding), it or the new employee goes through further steps in the Human Resources process. Here, too, further automatisms can be configured in Jira to digitize certain process steps. 

Further possible automation and digitalization of the HR process:
Jira Authorization Management
Approval processes: Identity Access Management (IAM)

Not every employee needs the same permissions and shares in your company. New employees probably need access to the most important communication tools like Slack, email or CRM systems like HubSpot. For employees from HR or Marketing, on the other hand, it usually doesn't make sense to have clearance for software development tools. 

Or your company uses Jira for all projects and Confluence for documentation. Access restrictions can be added here as well. 

With the concrete automations, every stakeholder always knows which employee needs which approvals without you having to write even one email yourself. 

Want to learn more about Identity & Access Management? You can find out more about our IAM solution here. here.

Automatic time tracking with Jira and Tempo

Another essential tool in many companies is the recording of employees' working hours in order to draw conclusions about performance and identify potential for improvement. For this you can use the Jira plugin Tempo and establish an automated time tracking system in your company.

Further functions using the example of onboarding

As an HR Manager, you will of course have other tasks at the Onboarding to do. New employees often need a laptop and other equipment to work. That's why Jira Tickets can be customized to notify multiple departments when the status of the Jira Ticket changes.

In our example, a notification is sent to the IT department, which can then immediately start ordering the hardware and subsequently give their "OK" in the ticket and attach a proof of the hardware order. 

A similar procedure is possible in this case for authorization management. With a status change of Jira tickets, all involved stakeholders are automatically informed. As you can see, the possibilities for digitizing your human resources process with Jira or Jira Service Management are almost limitless and can be tailored specifically to your requirements.

Digitized Human Resource Process in Jira and Kanban Board

Map HR workflows in Jira

Of course, the above-mentioned procedures or processes do not just stand there in space, but are mapped in Jira (Service Management) as workflows, which can then be visualized in the form of a Kanban Board. 

This way you can always keep track of all active tickets and make sure you don't miss any new applicants or forget important steps in the further onboarding process. 

However, workflows in Jira offer even more advantages. For one, they can be configured in such a way that, for example, all necessary steps must always be processed before an applicant / employee moves on in the process. It would be conceivable, for example, that new employees may only receive their equipment after signing their contract, or that applicants should only be invited to an appointment in the office after a telephone screening. 

In addition, it is possible that a ticket status can only be changed (e.g. onboarding completed) if all involved agents or departments have processed the ticket. Of course, such dependencies can be configured flexibly and adapted to existing company processes and workflows.

Data protection and security in the human resources process

Personal data and security of IT systems continue to be among the most important topics for many companies in 2021.

Personal and private data (address, date of birth, bank details, etc.) is handled on a daily basis, especially in the personnel sector. These require special protection, must not be leaked under any circumstances and must follow certain legal regulations. 

With Jira (Service Management), for example, applicant data is automatically deleted within the legal obligation and are thus no longer visible to the company. However, Atlassian's software also offers important security precautions for the IT infrastructure for active employees. 

Due to the fact that projects in Jira can only be authorized persons, sensitive data can be protected from uninvolved persons in the company. 

DSGVO & GDPR compliance

Many companies receive applications directly through their own website and use Forms. With Jira, we use the so called "Jira" for this. issue collector. The provided data are transmitted on the one hand via a provided SSL certificate On the other hand, the Jira Issue Collector is protected by an additional level (Encryption), which encrypts all sent emails. Furthermore, the Issue Collector no cookies or data collected for marketing purposes. This means that all collected data GDPR and GPDR in accordance with the data protection laws, stored and deleted.

To learn how to add the Jira Issue Collector to your website, check out our Guide.

Reporting & OKR

As an HR manager, you probably have to deal with reports and OKRs on a regular basis, present your results in regular meetings and conduct feedback sessions with employees. In any case, it's time-consuming and annoying to create manual reports. This is where the Tempo plugin comes in again. With it, you can automatically create performance reports at any time, e.g. to track which employee has worked on which tasks for how long. 

With the integrated notification function within Jira, you as an HR manager can then directly create feedback meetings and exchange information with the individual employees and, if necessary, jointly design a more efficient distribution of tasks.

Integrations and plugins: Job Portals, Microsoft Teams, Slack, HubSpot and own website

To simplify communication between all the people involved, it is possible to add integrations or plugins to Jira (Service Management). This allows an interface to the most commonly used communication tools such as Slack, Microsoft Teams or your email service to be set up.

Plugins for external tools

Slack for Jira

With Slack for Jira, you'll be notified directly when a new application comes in, for example. With the plugin you can additionally:

  • Send personalized notifications to you and your channels.
  • If you've connected a project to a Slack channel, a Jira bot will automatically preview tickets in Slack that you've been mentioned in.
  • / commands to manage and search Jira Issues in Slack.

Click here for the plugin:

Microsoft Teams for Jira

With the Microsoft Teams plugin, you can work on or manage your Jira tickets directly from the app, similar to the Slack integration:

  • Search for a project you would like to work on
  • Edit tickets directly in Slack

Click here for the plugin: 

Website integration and email notification

Jira can be easily integrated into your website via the so-called Issue Collector as already discussed above. This adds all new applications directly to a project in Jira Service Management. This way you always have all applications directly in one place and can manage and automate your human resource process with the previously created workflows. 

In addition, as explained above, an automatic notification will be sent to your email address for each application received. 

Another advantage of applications with the Issue Collector is that no accounts need to be created by applicants and only a few form questions need to be answered. In addition, interested parties can attach their CV, certificates or other proof directly to the application and upload them with the Issue Collector.

Integration of job portals and job exchanges

At XALT, we use a direct but innovative integration of various job portals in Jira Service Management. Among other things, we use the Jira REST API and translate job applications directly into a Jira ticket. 

With this, nothing stands in the way of posting jobs on the job platforms of your choice. 

HubSpot and other email automation tools

The flexibility of Jira (Service Management) also allows you to integrate other tools like Hubspot directly into your workflows. For example, with a simple email automation in Hubspot, you can forward applications directly to Jira and continue with your HR processes as usual. 

Summary

With Jira or Jira Service Management, you can easily digitize and automate your HR process without having to change systems. In addition, Jira offers a variety of integrations and plugins with which you can integrate your most frequently used communication tools. 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get updates and learn from the best

More Blog Posts

Mario Schaefer 2021-07-27

How to analyze and solve user issues as a Jira admin in no time.

As your company's Jira admin, you're constantly getting messages from users who are having problems with

Atlassian
Tobias Koch 2021-07-20

How to create a (product) help center in Confluence.

For businesses, providing quality customer support takes a tremendous amount of effort. In order not to run into support tickets

Atlassian
Mario Schaefer 2021-07-13

How to add Jira Service Management to your Confluence Help Center.

Help centers and support portals have become an indispensable part of everyday life. Every day your support team receives requests from

Atlassian
Shopping cart

So managst du Human Resources mit Jira

Human Resource Management mit Jira

Beitrag teilen

Teilen auf facebook
Teilen auf linkedin
Teilen auf twitter
Teilen auf email

Es gibt unzählige Tools zum Managen von Human Resources. Dabei ist meist wichtig, dass diese einfach implementiert werden und möglichst schnell von allen Mitarbeitern im Personalmanagement benutzt werden können. Doch neue Tools erfordern meist Onboarding, Schulungen oder zusätzliches Knowhow. Doch was, wenn dein Unternehmen bereits Jira im Einsatz hat? Dann bietet es sich an, die Flexibilität von Jira auch im Bereich Human Resources oder Bewerbermanagement zu nutzen. 

Übersicht:

Jira – Die Allzweckwaffe im Prozess und Projektmanagement

In Unternehmen wird meist eine Vielzahl von Tools eingesetzt. Diese reißen meist nicht nur eine Lücke in das monatliche Budget, sondern müssen von Mitarbeitern auch eingesetzt werden können. Aufgrund der Komplexität aller verwendeten Apps, ergibt es oftmals wenig Sinn neue Tools für jeden Bereich einzuführen. 

Was wenn aber in deinem Unternehmen bereits Jira oder Jira Service Management zum Projektmanagement oder der Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen eingesetzt wird? 

Du weißt bereits, wozu Jira alles verwendet werden kann und deine Mitarbeiter und Teams nutzen es täglich und wissen damit umzugehen. 

Genau dann ergibt es Sinn, sich zu überlegen, ob Jira bzw. Jira Service Management nicht auch als Tool zum Managen aller Personalbezogenen Prozesse eingesetzt werden soll.

Die Frage, die sich somit stellt: Bietet Jira alle notwendigen Funktionen um meine Human Resources Prozesse und Projekte abzubilden und zu managen?

Weshalb eignet sich Jira perfekt als Human Resource Management Tool?

Jira Software, wurde ursprünglich als IT Projektmanagement Tool auf den Markt gebracht und kontinuierlich mit Zusatzoptionen erweitert. Aus einem Tool, das hauptsächlich in der IT eingesetzt wurde, ist schließlich mithilfe zahlreicher Plugins, Integrationen und Updates ein Tool entstanden mit dem so ziemlich jede Art von Projekten und Prozesse abgebildet werden können. 

Human Resource Prozess Automatisierung mit Jira

Automatisierungen: Zeit sparen bei sich wiederholenden Aufgaben

In Jira bzw. Jira Servicemanagement kannst du als HR Manager ganz einfach zunächst ein Projekt anlegen (z.B. Bewerbungen) und ganz nach deinen Vorstellungen konfigurieren. Sicher kennst du bereits Kanban oder SCRUM Boards in denen du verschiedene Status von Projektschritten anzeigen lassen kannst. 

Automatische Benachrichtigungen – E-Mail, Slack, Microsoft Teams

Geht nun eine neue Bewerbung ein, kann mittels einer einfachen Automatisierung eine Benachrichtigung via E-Mail an den Bewerber geschickt werden und du als HR Manager erhältst eine Benachrichtigung in deinem bevorzugten internen Kommunikationstool wie Slack oder Microsoft Teams.

Manuelle Mails gehören damit der Vergangenheit an. Das coole dabei ist, die Mails können als Templates gespeichert und personalisiert werden und zusätzlich mit deinem Branding versehen werden.

E-Mail Templates für automatische Benachrichtigungen

Aber halt. Das ist noch nicht alles, was mit Automatisierungen möglich ist. Vergisst der Bewerber beispielsweise seinen Gehaltswunsch anzugeben. So kannst du ganz einfach dem Jira Ticket den Status “Gehalt unbekannt” geben und schon erhält der Bewerber eine Benachrichtigung, und die Bitte seinen Gehaltswunsch mitzuteilen. 

Welche Art von automatischen Benachrichtigungen können erstellt werden:
  • Bestätigung über den Eingang der Bewerbung
  • Beantwortung offener Fragen
  • Status abhängige Mails: Eingang, Abgelehnt, offene Fragen, Einladungen zum Interview usw.
  • Reminder / Follow Up Mails
  • Benachrichtigung des HR Managers bei nicht bearbeiten von Bewerbungen
Automatische Änderung der Zuständigkeiten und des zugehörigen Projekts bei Statuswechsel

Natürlich ist der Bewerbungsprozess nur ein kleiner Teil von Human Resources. Danach kommen meist Onboardings, Befragungen zur Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit, Offboardings etc.

Auch diese Prozesse können mit Hilfe von Jira organisiert und digitalisiert werden. In dem Moment, wenn beispielsweise der Bewerber erfolgreich den Bewerbungsprozess durchlaufen hat, wird kann ein Jira Ticket in ein separates Projekt für Onboardings übermittelt werden und bei Bedarf der zuständige Mitarbeiter automatisch gewechselt werden. 

Da das Jira Ticket jetzt in einem anderen Projekt (Onboarding) ist, durchläuft es bzw. der neue Mitarbeiter weitere Schritte im Human Resources Prozess. Auch hier können weitere Automatismen in Jira konfiguriert werden, um bestimmte Prozessschritte zu digitalisieren. 

Weitere mögliche Automatisierungen und Digitalisierungen des HR Prozesses:
Jira Berechtigungsmanagement
Genehmigungsprozesse: Identity Access Management (IAM)

Nicht jeder Mitarbeiter benötigt die gleichen Rechte und Freigaben in deinem Unternehmen. Neue Mitarbeiter benötigen wahrscheinlich Zugriff auf die wichtigsten Kommunikationstools wie Slack, Email oder CRM System wie HubSpot. Für Mitarbeiter aus dem HR oder Marketing dagegen macht es meist keinen Sinn Freigabe für Tools zur Softwareentwicklung zu haben. 

Oder dein Unternehmen arbeitet in allen Projekten mit Jira und zur Dokumentation in Confluence. Hier können ebenfalls Zugriffsbeschränkungen hinzugefügt werden. 

Mit den konkreten Automatisierungen weiß somit jeder Stakeholder stets, welcher Mitarbeiter welche Freigaben benötigt, ohne dass du auch nur eine E-Mail selber schreiben musst. 

Du möchtest mehr über Identity & Access Management erfahren? Mehr über unsere Lösung zu IAM findest du hier.

Automatische Zeiterfassung mit Jira und Tempo

Ein weiteres essenzielles Tool in vielen Unternehmen ist die Arbeitszeiterfassung der Mitarbeiter um daraus Rückschlüsse auf die Performance zu ziehen und Verbesserungspotenziale identifizieren zu können. Dafür kannst du das Jira Plugin Tempo nutzen und eine automatisierte Zeiterfassung in deinem Unternehmen etablieren.

Weitere Funktionen am Beispiel Onboarding

Als HR Manager hast du natürlich noch weitere Aufgaben beim Onboarding zu erledigen. Neue Mitarbeiter benötigen zum Arbeiten oftmals einen Laptop und anderes Equipment. Deshalb können Jira Tickets so angepasst werden, dass mehrere Abteilungen benachrichtigt werden, sobald sich der Status des Jira Tickets ändert.

In unserem Beispiel erfolgt eine Benachrichtigung an die IT-Abteilung, welche sich damit umgehend an die Bestellung der Hardware machen kann und anschließend Ihr “OK” im Ticket gibt und einen Nachweis über die Bestellung der Hardware anfügt. 

Ein ähnliches Vorgehen ist in diesem Fall für das Berechtigungsmanagement möglich. Mit einer Statusänderung von Jira-Tickets werden automatisch alle beteiligten Stakeholder informiert. Du siehst also, die Möglichkeiten zur Digitalisierung deines Human Resources Prozesses mit Jira bzw. Jira Service Management ist nahezu grenzenlos und kann ganz speziell auf deine Anforderungen zugeschnitten werden.

Digitalisierter Human Resource Prozess in Jira und Kanban Board

HR Workflows in Jira abbilden

Die oben genannten Vorgänge bzw. Prozesse stehen natürlich nicht nur einfach so im Raum, sondern werden in Jira (Service Management) als Workflows abgebildet, welche dann in Form eines Kanban Boards visualisiert werden können. 

Damit kannst du immer den Überblick über alle aktiven Tickets behalten und sicherstellen, dass du keinen neuen Bewerber übersiehst oder im weiteren Onboarding-Prozess wichtige Schritte vergisst. 

Workflows in Jira bieten allerdings noch weitere Vorteile. Zum einen können diese so konfiguriert werden, dass beispielsweise immer alle notwendigen Schritte bearbeitet werden müssen, bevor ein Bewerber / Mitarbeiter im Prozess weiter geht. Denkbar wäre z.B., dass neue Mitarbeiter erst nach Vertragsunterschrift ihr Equipment erhalten dürfen, oder dass Bewerber erst nach einem Telefon-Screening zu einem Termin im Büro eingeladen werden sollen. 

Zusätzlich ist es möglich, dass bei Tickets nur dann eine Statusänderung vorgenommen werden kann (z.B. Onboarding abgeschlossen), wenn all beteiligten Bearbeiter bzw. Abteilungen das Ticket bearbeitet haben. Solche Abhängigkeiten können natürlich flexibel konfiguriert und an bestehende Unternehmensprozesse und Arbeitsweisen angepasst werden.

Datenschutz und Sicherheit im Human Resources Prozess

Personenbezogene Daten und Sicherheit von IT-Systemen zählen für viele Unternehmen nach wie vor zu den wichtigsten Themen in 2021.

Vor allem im Personalbereich wird täglich mit personenbezogenen und privaten Daten (Adresse, Geburtsdatum, Bankverbindung etc.) umgegangen. Diese benötigen einen besonderen Schutz, dürfen unter keinen Umständen geleakt werden und müssen bestimmten rechtlichen Regelungen folgen. 

Mit Jira (Service Management) werden beispielsweise Bewerberdaten automatisch innerhalb der gesetzlichen Pflicht gelöscht und sind somit auch vom Unternehmen nicht mehr einsehbar. Doch auch für aktive Mitarbeiter bietet die Software von Atlassian wichtige Sicherheitsvorkehrungen der IT-Infrastruktur. 

Dadurch, dass Projekte in Jira nur von berechtigten Personen einsehbar sind, können sensible Daten vor unbeteiligten Personen im Unternehmen geschützt werden. 

DSGVO & GDPR Konformität

Viele Unternehmen erhalten Bewerbungen direkt über Ihre eigene Webseite und verwenden dafür Formulare. Mit Jira verwenden wir hierfür den sog. Issue Collector. Die bereitgestellten Daten werden zum einen über ein bereitgestelltes SSL Zertifikat geschützt und zum anderen ist der Jira Issue Collector über eine zusätzliche Stufe (Encryption) abgesichert, welche alle verschickten E-Mails verschlüsselt. Weiterhin werden mit dem Issue Collector keinerlei Cookies bzw. Daten zu Marketingzwecken erhoben. Damit werden alle erhobenen Daten DSGVO und GPDR konform erhoben, gespeichert und gelöscht.

Wie du den Jira Issue Collector zu deiner Webseite hinzufügst, erfährst du in unserem Guide.

Reportings & OKR

Als HR Manager hast du wahrscheinlich des Öfteren mit Reportings und OKRs zu kämpfen, musst in regelmäßigen Meetings deine Ergebnisse vorstellen und Feedbackgespräche mit Mitarbeitern führen. In jedem Fall ist es zeitaufwändig und lästig, manuelle Reportings anzufertigen. Hier kommt wieder das Plugin Tempo zum Einsatz. Damit lassen sich jederzeit automatisch Performance Berichte erstellen, um z.B. nachzuvollziehen von welchem Mitarbeiter wie lange an welchen Aufgaben gearbeitet wird. 

Mit der integrierten Benachrichtigungsfunktion innerhalb von Jira kannst du als HR Manager anschließend direkt Feedback-Meetings erstellen und dich mit den einzelnen Mitarbeitern austauschen und gegebenenfalls gemeinsam eine effizientere Aufgabenverteilung konzipieren.

Integrationen und Plugins: Job Portale, Microsoft Teams, Slack, HubSpot und eigene Website

Zur Vereinfachung der Kommunikation zwischen allen beteiligten Personen ist es möglich Integrationen bzw. Plugins zu Jira (Service Management) hinzuzufügen. Damit kann eine Schnittstelle zu den meist verwendeten Kommunikationstools wie Slack, Microsoft Teams oder deinem E-Mail Service eingerichtet werden.

Plugins für externe Tools

Slack für Jira

Mit Slack für Jira wirst du direkt benachrichtigt, wenn beispielsweise eine neue Bewerbung eingeht. Mit dem Plugin kannst du zusätzlich:

  • Personalisierte Benachrichtigungen an dich und deine Channels schicken.
  • Wenn du ein Projekt mit einem Slack-Channel verbunden hast, zeigt ein Jira-Bot automatisch eine Vorschau von Tickets in Slack an, in denen du erwähnt wurdest.
  • /-Befehle verwenden, um Jira Issues in Slack zu verwalten und zu suchen.

Hier gehts zum Plugin:

Microsoft Teams für Jira

Mit dem Microsoft Teams Plugin kannst du ähnlich wie mit der Slack Integration direkt aus der App heraus an deinen Jira Tickets arbeiten oder diese verwalten:

  • Suche nach einem Projekt an dem du arbeiten möchtest
  • Bearbeite Tickets direkt in Slack

Hier gehts zum Plugin: 

Website Integration und E-Mail Benachrichtigung

Jira kann wie oben bereits besprochen ganz einfach über den sogenannten Issue Collector in deiner Webseite integriert werden. Damit werden sämtliche neue Bewerbungen direkt zu einem Projekt in Jira Service Management hinzugefügt. Damit hast du immer alle Bewerbungen direkt an einem Ort und kannst mit den zuvor erstellten Workflows deinen Human Resource Prozess managen und automatisieren. 

Zusätzlich wird wie oben bereits näher erläutert eine automatische Benachrichtigung für jede eingegangene Bewerbung an deine E-Mail Adresse versandt. 

Ein weiterer Vorteil von Bewerbungen mit dem Issue Collector liegt darin, dass keinerlei Accounts von Bewerbern angelegt werden müssen und lediglich einige wenige Formularfragen beantwortet werden müssen. Zusätzlich können Interessierte Ihren Lebenslauf, Zeugnisse oder andere Nachweise direkt der Bewerbung anfügen und mit dem Issue Collector hochladen.

Integration von Job Portalen und Job Börsen

Bei XALT nutzen wir eine direkte, aber innovative Integration von verschiedenen Job Portalen in Jira Service Management. Dazu bedienen wir uns unter Anderem der Jira REST API und übersetzen Bewerbungseingänge direkt in ein Jira Ticket. 

Damit steht der Veröffentlichung von Jobs auf den Job-Plattformen deiner Wahl nichts mehr im Weg. 

HubSpot und andere Tools zur E-Mail Automatisierung

Die Flexibilität von Jira (Service Management) erlaubt es auch andere Tools wie Hubspot direkt in deine Workflows zu integrieren. Über eine einfache E-Mail Automatisierung in Hubspot kannst du beispielsweise Bewerbungen direkt zu Jira weiterleiten lassen und mit deinen HR Prozessen wie gewohnt fortfahren. 

Zusammenfassung

Mit Jira bzw. Jira Service Management kannst du ganz einfach deinen HR Prozess digitalisieren und automatisieren ohne dabei das System wechseln zu müssen. Zusätzlich bietet Jira eine Vielzahl an Integrationen und Plugins mit denen du deine meist genutzten Kommunikationstools integrieren kannst. 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get updates and learn from the best

Weitere Blog-Beiträge

Mario Schaefer 2021-07-27

So kannst du User Probleme als Jira Admin im Handumdrehen analysieren und lösen

Als Jira Admin deines Unternehmens bekommst du immer wieder Nachrichten von Usern die Probleme mit

Atlassian
Tobias Koch 2021-07-20

So erstellen Sie ein (Produkt) Help-Center in Confluence

Für Unternehmen bedeutet die Bereitstellung eines hochwertigen Kundensupport eine enorme Anstrengung. Um nicht in Support-Tickets

Atlassian
Mario Schaefer 2021-07-13

So fügst du Jira Service Management zu deinem Confluence Hilfe-Center hinzu

Hilfe-Center bzw. Support Portale sind aus dem Alltag nicht mehr wegzudenken. Jeden Tag erhält dein Support Team Anfragen von

Atlassian
Einkaufskorb