Atlassian product news Team23

Atlassian product news Team23

Share

Atlassians' recent Team23 event in Las Vegas was an impressive showcase of innovative products, integrations and powerful updates aimed at redefining the future of the workplace. In this article, you'll learn which Atlassian product innovations were unveiled at Team23. Among them Atlassian Intelligence, Confluence Whiteboards, Databases, Atlassian Together, Atlassian Analytics, Beacon, BYOK, Jira Product Discovery, OpenDevOps and Compass. 

From revolutionizing data management to improving team collaboration with artificial intelligence. Read on to learn more about the potential of these new solutions and how they can benefit your teams.

Atlassian product news

Atlassian Intelligence - AI in Confluence and Jira

AI is on the rise and is already being used in numerous products. It was only a matter of time before Atlassian introduced it into Jira and Confluence.

What is Atlassian Intelligence?

No matter whether you work with ConfluenceJira Software or Jira Service Management, Atlassian Intelligence helps you with your daily tasks: Meeting summaries, defining new tasks, and even writing responses.

Source: Atlassian

One of the main benefits of Atlassian Intelligence is that it provides institutional knowledge for Atlassian Cloud products, so users don't have to wonder what certain terms or concepts mean. Atlassian AI finds them if someone has already explained them in your Confluence knowledge base.

Another interesting feature of Atlassian Intelligence is that it understands natural language queries and provides instant answers. As a user, you can ask questions just like you would ask a teammate, and the AI will respond with helpful information. Basically, ChatGPT for your Confluence.

Atlassian Intelligence also lets you perform queries, or searches, like a human. It converts queries from natural language to JQL or SQL, which makes it easier to work with Jira Cloud products.

Atlassian Intelligence also provides virtual agents for Jira Service Management that are available 24/7 on Slack and Microsoft Teams to help employees immediately, at any time. This means less waiting and less work for users who need help quickly.

Learn more here: https://www.atlassian.com/software/artificial-intelligence

Confluence whiteboards

Everyone loves whiteboarding to gather ideas and collaborate with colleagues on new ideas or pressing issues. Until now, we had to resort to a physical whiteboard or digital solutions like Miro use

Atlassian product news: Confluence Whiteboards
Source: Atlassian

But now this (and more) is possible with Confluence.

Just like Miro, you can collaborate in real time, illustrate your ideas with stickies, lines, sections, and more, and share stamps, polls, and timers with your teammates.

With Whiteboard in Confluence, you can now turn your ideas into actions. This is done through the deep integration of Whiteboard functionality in Jira and Confluence.

Let's say you found a new set of tasks in your brainstorming session that you want to work on and track. With Confluence Whiteboards, you can now turn your stickies into Jira essues and/or Confluence pages, link Jira essues together to schedule tasks, and edit Jira essues and Confluence pages without leaving your whiteboard.

Learn more here: https://www.atlassian.com/software/confluence/whiteboards

Confluence databases

Who doesn't love to manage all their work in one place? With Confluence Databases, it's not just a dream, it's a reality.

Work aspects like Jira tasks, Confluence pages, due dates, statuses and much more are under your control in one place. It's the perfect solution to stay on top of all your work and make sure it's organized and under control.

What makes Confluence databases special is the live synchronization feature between databases and pages. Imagine always having the most up-to-date information at your fingertips, without tedious manual updates. A time-saver that guarantees you're always up to date.

Confluence Databases gives you the possibility to display your databases as tables, maps or boards. In addition, you can create a personalized view. Simply filter and sort the entries as you like. This makes your data easier to interpret and keeps you informed and up to date.

If efficiency and practicality are your top priorities, Confluence Databases is the right solution for you. User-friendly, powerful, and packed with features that help you get more done in less time, it's time to try Confluence Databases.

Sign up for a trial subscription: https://www.atlassian.com/software/confluence/databases

Atlassian Together

If you're looking for a tool that improves team collaboration and workflows across your organization, Atlassian Together could be just what you need. This powerful platform is designed to increase productivity by supporting team-oriented workflows and enabling seamless collaboration between decentralized teams, business and software units. Atlassian Together supports a flexible and efficient work environment that ensures remote working is as effective as on-site working.

Atlassian product news: Atlassian Together
Source Atlassian

One of the coolest features of Atlassian Together is its support for flexible task management and cross-team collaboration at scale.

This means you can combine structured and flexible working methods to create the best system for your team. What's more, Atlassian tools connect business and software teams to support alignment from development to launch.

Another benefit of Atlassian Together is corporate-grade security. The platform continuously tracks high-risk activities to monitor potential threats to the organization and ensure your team's data is always protected.

Atlassian Together includes a number of useful tools, such as Confluence, Jira Work Management, and Atlas. These tools help with task management, project management, and clear communication, making it easier for your team to collaborate effectively so they can get more done.

Learn more here: https://www.atlassian.com/solutions/work-management/together

Atlassian Analytics

Are you looking for a tool to visualize data from multiple sources and gain insights into your team's performance? Then Atlassian Analytics might be just what you need. With this powerful tool, you can create comprehensive visualizations of data from various sources (e.g. Excel, Google Sheets), including Atlassian products.

Atlassian product news: Atlassian Analytics
Source Atlassian

Atlassian Analytics includes preset templates for service management, asset management, content management, and DevOps use cases, making it easy for users to get started. It also provides a powerful SQL visual interface for custom data analytics and multiple data visualization options so you can create the perfect visualization for your needs.

Atlassian Analytics supports database links to query non-Atlassian data sources such as Snowflake, Amazon Redshift, Google BigQuery, Microsoft SQL Server, PostgreSQL, and others. This means you can use data from a wide range of sources to create comprehensive visualizations.

Atlassian Analytics also provides collaboration features that allow users to embed and comment on diagrams and manage permissions at the diagram level. This ensures that your team can collaborate effectively and make data-driven decisions.

Atlassian Analytics leverages data from multiple Atlassian products to accelerate decision making across DevOps, IT service management and business teams. The service connects seamlessly with the Atlassian Data Lake for data sources, allowing users to configure which products and instances to pull data from.

Learn more here: https://www.atlassian.com/platform/analytics/what-is-atlassian-analytics

Beacon

Atlassian has unveiled Beacon, a software solution to detect, investigate and respond to risky activity in its cloud products. Beacon uses automated alerts, comprehensive investigation tools and response mechanisms to protect organizations from threats such as unauthorized data leakage, unauthorized access and insecure configurations.

Atlassian product news: Atlassian Beacon
Source: Atlassian

Key features:

  • Automatic alerts for unusual activity in Jira, Confluence and the Atlassian Admin Hub.
  • Detailed risk assessment capabilities, including user location, past alerts, and recent activity.
  • Optimized threat management through alert detail information, status tracking and SIEM forwarding.
  • Integration with Teams, Slack and SIEM to route alerts directly to the appropriate teams.
  • Protect against unauthorized information leakage with alerts on bulk exports, audit log exports, and external synchronization risks.
  • Identify high-risk user behavior at scale, with alerts for suspicious searches, unusual logins, policy changes and more.
  • App access monitoring with alerts for app installations and unsafe configurations.

Beacon by Atlassian provides a comprehensive enterprise security solution that enables instant detection, investigation and response to potential threats across Atlassian cloud products.

Learn more here: https://www.atlassian.com/software/beacon

BYOK - Bring-your-own-key encryption

Atlassian's cloud products already have world-class security measures in place, and customer data is protected at all times by Atlassian-managed keys in the WS Key Management Service (KMS).

As part of Team23, Bring your own key (BYOK) encryption was announced. An upgrade that gives you the ability to encode your Atlassian Cloud product data with keys that are securely stored in your own AWS account. This means you can manage your keys and revoke access whenever you see fit, whether for your end users or for Atlassian systems.

The advantages of BYOK:

  • Less risk: BYOK is like an additional security lock for your sensitive data, giving you an extra layer of protection.
  • Improved data management: Because your encoding keys are hosted in your AWS account, you can log and monitor access through AWS CloudTrail.
  • Increased control: Say goodbye to vendor dependency when it comes to blocking access. With BYOK, you're in charge.

Learn more about the release date and pricing here: https://www.atlassian.com/trust/privacy/byok

Jira Product Discovery

As a product manager, Jira Product Discovery is an invaluable tool that helps you organize, prioritize, and communicate your product ideas and insights.

Atlassian product news: Jira Product Discovery
Source: Atlassian

Imagine having all your ideas, user feedback, and product opportunities from different sources collected in one place and being able to evaluate them effectively.

With this tool, you can say goodbye to shared spreadsheets and presentations. Instead, enjoy the simplicity of custom lists and views to prioritize ideas based on impact, effort, and targeting.

Another outstanding feature of Jira Product Discovery is that it promotes seamless team collaboration. You'll appreciate the clear communication facilitated by custom roadmaps and views that change the way you think about product roadmaps.

And thanks to seamless integration with Jira software, you'll be well-informed from development to delivery and can link your product roadmaps and ideas to Epics for a holistic view.

Essentially, Jira Product Discovery combines the features of spreadsheets and PowerPoint into one easy-to-use tool that saves you from using third-party integration tools. It's your all-in-one solution for efficient product management.

Learn more here and get in for free: https://www.atlassian.com/software/jira/product-discovery

Compass

Compass provides a unified platform for developers to simplify and optimize their work on distributed software architectures. Imagine having a single platform where you can monitor your technical architecture through the catalog feature and apply technical best practices at scale using DevOps Health. This supports your team's autonomy and ensures that the components you work on are secure and reliable.

Atlassian product news: DevOps Compass
Source: Atlassian

Compass improves the user experience for development teams through its extensibility engine that connects information across your entire development toolchain. With real-time updates on component activity and dependencies, you get a consolidated view across development tools. Compass also provides an overarching view of all the components your team is working on, showing their dependencies and responsibilities.

The platform's extensive integration capabilities give you options for customizing components, teams, or global systems. Compass is more than just a tool; it is your partner in creating secure, compliant and efficient software architectures.

Learn more here: https://www.atlassian.com/software/compass

This might also interest you

Mario Schaefer 2023-11-29
0

Maximize team success with Atlassian Team Playbooks

Promoting collaboration, continuous improvement and operational excellence is essential for companies that

Atlassian
Mario Schaefer 2023-11-27
0

Webinar Platform Engineering: AWS account setup with JSM

In our webinar "Platform engineering - create AWS accounts in just one hour with JSM Cloud", we introduced

Container8 As a DevOps
Daniela Jesz 2023-11-22
0

Jira Service Management News from Atlassian's High Velocity Event 2023

The Atlassian community recently met at the High Velocity event in Sydney. At

Atlassian
Shopping cart

B/S/H

BSH Hausger├Ąte GmbH is the largest manufacturer of household appliances in Europe and one of the world's leading companies in this sector.

Projects & Solutions

Atlassian Produktneuheiten Team23

Atlassian Produktneuheiten Team23

Beitrag teilen

Atlassians‘ jüngstes Team23-Event in Las Vegas war eine beeindruckende Präsentation innovativer Produkte, Integrationen und leistungsstarker Updates, die darauf abzielen, die Zukunft der Arbeitswelt neu zu definieren. In diesem Artikel erfahren Sie welche Atlassian Produktneuheiten auf der Team23 vorgestellt wurden. Darunter Atlassian Intelligence, Confluence Whiteboards, Datenbanken, Atlassian Together, Atlassian Analytics, Beacon, BYOK, Jira Product Discovery, OpenDevOps und Compass. 

Von der Revolutionierung des Datenmanagements bis hin zur Verbesserung der Teamzusammenarbeit mit künstlicher Intelligenz. Lesen Sie weiter, um mehr über das Potenzial dieser neuen Lösungen zu erfahren und wie Ihre Teams davon profitieren können.

Atlassian Produktneuheiten

Atlassian Intelligence – KI in Confluence und Jira

KI ist auf dem Vormarsch und wird bereits in zahlreichen Produkten eingesetzt. Es war nur eine Frage der Zeit, wann Atlassian sie in Jira und Confluence einführt.

Was ist Atlassian Intelligence?

Ganz gleich, ob Sie mit Confluence, Jira Software oder Jira Service Management arbeiten, Atlassian Intelligence unterstützt Sie bei Ihren täglichen Aufgaben: Zusammenfassungen von Besprechungen, Definition neuer Aufgaben und sogar das Schreiben von Antworten.

Quelle: Atlassian

Einer der Hauptvorteile von Atlassian Intelligence ist die Bereitstellung von institutionellem Wissen für Atlassian Cloud-Produkte, so dass sich die Benutzer nicht fragen müssen, was bestimmte Begriffe oder Konzepte bedeuten. Atlassian AI findet sie, wenn jemand diese bereits in Ihrer Confluence-Wissensdatenbank erklärt hat.

Eine weitere interessante Funktion von Atlassian Intelligence ist, dass es Anfragen in natürlicher Sprache versteht und sofort Antworten liefert. Als Nutzer können Sie Fragen stellen, wie Sie sie auch einem Teamkollegen stellen würden, und die KI wird mit hilfreichen Informationen antworten. Im Grunde ChatGPT für Ihr Confluence.

Mit Atlassian Intelligence können Sie auch Abfragen, bzw. Suchen wie ein Mensch durchführen. Es wandelt Abfragen von natürlicher Sprache in JQL oder SQL um, was die Arbeit mit Jira Cloud-Produkten erleichtert.

Atlassian Intelligence bietet auch virtuelle Agents für Jira Service Management, die rund um die Uhr auf Slack und Microsoft Teams verfügbar sind, um Mitarbeitern sofort und zu jeder Zeit zu helfen. Das bedeutet weniger Wartezeit und weniger Arbeit für Benutzer, die schnell Hilfe benötigen.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr: https://www.atlassian.com/software/artificial-intelligence

Confluence-Whiteboards

Jeder liebt das Whiteboarding, um Ideen zu sammeln und mit Kollegen an neuen Ideen oder dringenden Themen zu arbeiten. Bis jetzt mussten wir auf ein physisches Whiteboard zurückgreifen oder digitale Lösungen wie Miro verwenden.

Atlassian Produktneuheiten: Confluence Whiteboards
Quelle: Atlassian

Aber jetzt ist dies (und mehr) mit Confluence möglich.

Wie bei Miro können Sie in Echtzeit zusammenarbeiten, Ihre Ideen mit Stickies, Linien, Abschnitten und vielem mehr illustrieren und sich mit Ihren Teamkollegen über Stempel, Abstimmungen und Timer austauschen.

Mit Whiteboard in Confluence können Sie Ihre Ideen jetzt auch in Aktionen umsetzen. Dies geschieht durch die tiefe Integration der Whiteboard-Funktionalität in Jira und Confluence.

Nehmen wir an, Sie haben in Ihrer Brainstorming-Sitzung eine neue Reihe von Aufgaben gefunden, die Sie bearbeiten und verfolgen möchten. Mit Confluence Whiteboards können Sie jetzt Ihre Stickies in Jira-Issues und/oder in Confluence-Seiten umwandeln, Jira-Issues miteinander verbinden, um Aufgaben zu planen, und Jira-Issues und Confluence-Seiten bearbeiten, ohne Ihr Whiteboard zu verlassen.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr: https://www.atlassian.com/software/confluence/whiteboards

Confluence Datenbanken

Wer liebt es nicht, seine gesamte Arbeit an einem Ort zu verwalten? Mit Confluence Databases ist das nicht nur ein Traum, sondern wird Realität.

Arbeitsaspekte wie Jira-Tasks, Confluence-Seiten, Fälligkeitsdaten, Status und vieles mehr haben Sie an einem Ort unter Kontrolle. Es ist die perfekte Lösung, um all Ihre Arbeit im Griff zu behalten und sicherzustellen, dass sie organisiert und unter Kontrolle ist.

Das Besondere an Confluence-Datenbanken ist die Funktion zur Live-Synchronisierung zwischen Datenbanken und Seiten. Stellen Sie sich vor, stets die aktuellsten Informationen auf Knopfdruck, ohne mühsame manuelle Aktualisierungen zur Verfügung zu haben. Eine Zeitersparnis, die Ihnen garantiert, dass Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand sind.

Confluence Databases gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Datenbanken als Tabellen, Karten oder Boards anzuzeigen. Zudem können Sie eine personalisierte Ansicht erstellen. Filtern und sortieren Sie die Einträge einfach nach Belieben. So sind Ihre Daten leichter zu interpretieren und Sie bleiben informiert und auf dem neuesten Stand.

Wenn Effizienz und Zweckmäßigkeit für Sie an erster Stelle stehen, ist Confluence Databases die richtige Lösung für Sie. Benutzerfreundlich, leistungsstark und vollgepackt mit Funktionen, die Ihnen helfen, mehr in kürzerer Zeit zu erledigen – es ist an der Zeit, Confluence Databases auszuprobieren.

Anmeldung für ein Probeabonnement: https://www.atlassian.com/software/confluence/databases

Atlassian Together

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Tool sind, das die Zusammenarbeit im Team und die Workflows in Ihrem Unternehmen verbessert, könnte Atlassian Together genau das Richtige für Sie sein. Diese leistungsstarke Plattform wurde entwickelt, um die Produktivität zu steigern, indem sie teamorientierte Arbeitsabläufe unterstützt und eine nahtlose Zusammenarbeit zwischen dezentralen Teams, Geschäfts- und Softwareeinheiten ermöglicht. Atlassian Together unterstützt eine flexible und effiziente Arbeitsumgebung, die sicherstellt, dass Remote-Arbeiten genauso effektiv ist wie das Arbeiten vor Ort.

Atlassian Produktneuheiten: Atlassian Together
Quelle Atlassian

Eines der coolsten Merkmale von Atlassian Together ist die Unterstützung für flexibles Aufgabenmanagement und teamübergreifende Zusammenarbeit in großem Umfang.

Das bedeutet, dass Sie strukturierte und flexible Arbeitsmethoden kombinieren können, um das beste System für Ihr Team zu schaffen. Darüber hinaus verbinden die Atlassian-Tools Geschäfts- und Softwareteams und unterstützen so die Abstimmung von der Entwicklung bis zur Markteinführung.

Ein weiterer Benefit von Atlassian Together ist die Sicherheit auf Corporate-Niveau. Die Plattform verfolgt kontinuierlich risikoreiche Aktivitäten, um potenzielle Bedrohungen für das Unternehmen zu überwachen und sicherzustellen, dass die Daten Ihres Teams stets geschützt sind.

Atlassian Together umfasst eine Reihe nützlicher Tools, wie Confluence, Jira Work Management und Atlas. Diese Tools helfen bei der Aufgabenverwaltung, dem Projektmanagement und der klaren Kommunikation und erleichtern Ihrem Team die effektive Zusammenarbeit, damit es mehr erreichen kann.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr: https://www.atlassian.com/solutions/work-management/together

Atlassian-Analytics

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem Tool, mit dem Sie Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen visualisieren und Einblicke in die Leistung Ihres Teams gewinnen können? Dann ist Atlassian Analytics vielleicht genau das richtige für Sie. Mit diesem leistungsstarken Tool können Sie umfassende Visualisierungen von Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen (z.B. Excel, Google Sheets), einschließlich Atlassian-Produkten, erstellen.

Atlassian Produktneuheiten: Atlassian Analytics
Quelle Atlassian

Atlassian Analytics enthält voreingestellte Vorlagen für Service Management, Asset Management, Content Management und DevOps-Anwendungsfälle, was den Einstieg für die Benutzer erleichtert. Außerdem bietet es eine leistungsstarke visuelle SQL-Schnittstelle für benutzerdefinierte Datenanalysen und mehrere Optionen für die Datenvisualisierung, sodass Sie die perfekte Visualisierung für Ihre Bedürfnisse erstellen können.

Atlassian Analytics unterstützt Datenbankverknüpfungen zur Abfrage von Nicht-Atlassian-Datenquellen wie Snowflake, Amazon Redshift, Google BigQuery, Microsoft SQL Server, PostgreSQL und anderen. Das bedeutet, dass Sie Daten aus einer breiten Palette von Quellen verwenden können, um umfassende Visualisierungen zu erstellen.

Atlassian Analytics bietet auch Funktionen für die Zusammenarbeit, die es den Nutzern ermöglichen, Diagramme einzubetten, zu kommentieren und Berechtigungen auf Diagrammebene zu verwalten. Dadurch wird sichergestellt, dass Ihr Team effektiv zusammenarbeiten und datengestützte Entscheidungen treffen kann.

Atlassian Analytics nutzt Daten aus verschiedenen Atlassian-Produkten, um die Entscheidungsfindung in DevOps-, IT-Service-Management- und Business-Teams zu beschleunigen. Der Dienst lässt sich nahtlos mit dem Atlassian Data Lake für Datenquellen verbinden, so dass Benutzer konfigurieren können, von welchen Produkten und Instanzen Daten abgerufen werden sollen.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr: https://www.atlassian.com/platform/analytics/what-is-atlassian-analytics

Beacon

Atlassian hat Beacon vorgestellt, eine Softwarelösung zur Erkennung, Untersuchung und Reaktion auf riskante Aktivitäten in seinen Cloud-Produkten. Beacon nutzt automatische Warnmeldungen, umfassende Untersuchungstools und Reaktionsmechanismen, um Unternehmen vor Bedrohungen wie nicht autorisiertem Datenabfluss, unbefugtem Zugriff und unsicheren Konfigurationen zu schützen.

Atlassian Produktneuheiten: Atlassian Beacon
Quelle: Atlassian

Wesentliche Merkmale:

  • Automatische Warnungen bei ungewöhnlichen Aktivitäten in Jira, Confluence und dem Atlassian Admin Hub.
  • Detaillierte Risikobewertungsfunktionen, einschließlich Standort des Benutzers, zurückliegende Warnungen und jüngste Aktivitäten.
  • Optimiertes Threat Management durch Alarm-Detailinformationen, Statusverfolgung und SIEM-Weiterleitung.
  • Integration mit Teams, Slack und SIEM zur direkten Weiterleitung von Warnmeldungen an die entsprechenden Teams.
  • Schutz vor unautorisiertem Informationsabfluss durch Warnungen bei Massenexporten, Audit-Log-Exporten und externen Synchronisierungsrisiken.
  • Identifizierung von risikoreichem Benutzerverhalten im großen Maßstab, mit Warnmeldungen für verdächtige Suchvorgänge, ungewöhnliche Anmeldungen, Richtlinienänderungen und mehr.
  • Überwachung des App-Zugriffs mit Warnungen bei App-Installationen und unsicheren Konfigurationen.

Beacon by Atlassian bietet eine umfassende Sicherheitslösung für Unternehmen, die eine sofortige Erkennung, Untersuchung und Reaktion auf potenzielle Bedrohungen über Atlassian Cloud-Produkte hinweg ermöglicht.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr: https://www.atlassian.com/software/beacon

BYOK – Bring-your-own-key-Verschlüsselung

Die Cloud-Produkte von Atlassian verfügen bereits über erstklassige Sicherheitsvorkehrungen und die Kundendaten sind jederzeit durch von Atlassian verwaltete Schlüssel im WS Key Management Service (KMS) geschützt.

Im Rahmen von Team23 wurde „Bring your own key (BYOK) encryption“ angekündigt. Ein Upgrade, das Ihnen die Möglichkeit gibt, Ihre Atlassian-Cloud-Produktdaten mit Schlüsseln zu kodieren, die sicher in Ihrem eigenen AWS-Konto abgelegt sind. Das bedeutet, dass Sie Ihre Schlüssel verwalten und den Zugriff widerrufen können, wann immer Sie es für richtig halten, ob für Ihre Endbenutzer oder für Atlassian-Systeme.

Die Vorteile von BYOK:

  • Weniger Risiko: BYOK ist wie ein zusätzliches Sicherheitsschloss für Ihre sensiblen Daten, das Ihnen einen zusätzlichen Schutz-Layer bietet.
  • Verbesserte Datenverwaltung: Da Ihre Kodierungsschlüssel in Ihrem AWS-Konto gehostet werden, können Sie den Zugriff über AWS CloudTrail protokollieren und überwachen.
  • Erhöhte Kontrolle: Verabschieden Sie sich von der Abhängigkeit von Anbietern, wenn es um die Sperrung des Zugangs geht. Mit BYOK haben Sie das Sagen.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über den Veröffentlichungszeitraum und die Preise: https://www.atlassian.com/trust/privacy/byok

Jira Product Discovery

Als Produktmanager ist Jira Product Discovery ein unschätzbares Werkzeug, das Ihnen die Organisation, Priorisierung und Kommunikation Ihrer Produktideen und Erkenntnisse erleichtert.

Atlassian Produktneuheiten: Jira Product Discovery
Quelle: Atlassian

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie hätten alle Ihre Ideen, Benutzerfeedback und Produktmöglichkeiten aus verschiedenen Quellen an einem Ort gesammelt und könnten sie effektiv auswerten.

Mit diesem Tool können Sie sich von gemeinsam genutzten Tabellen und Präsentationen verabschieden. Stattdessen genießen Sie die Einfachheit benutzerdefinierter Listen und Ansichten zur Priorisierung von Ideen auf der Grundlage von Auswirkungen, Aufwand und Zielausrichtung.

Eine weitere herausragende Funktion von Jira Product Discovery ist die Förderung der nahtlosen Zusammenarbeit im Team. Sie werden die klare Kommunikation zu schätzen wissen, die durch benutzerdefinierte Roadmaps und Ansichten erleichtert wird und die Art und Weise, wie Sie über Produkt-Roadmaps denken, verändern.

Und dank der nahtlosen Integration mit Jira Software sind Sie von der Entwicklung bis zur Auslieferung bestens informiert und können Ihre Produkt-Roadmaps und Ideen mit Epics verknüpfen, um einen ganzheitlichen Überblick zu erhalten.

Im Wesentlichen vereint Jira Product Discovery die Funktionen von Tabellenkalkulationen und Powerpoint in einem benutzerfreundlichen Tool, das Ihnen den Einsatz von Integrationstools von Drittanbietern erspart. Es ist Ihre All-in-One-Lösung für effizientes Produktmanagement.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr und steigen Sie kostenlos ein: https://www.atlassian.com/software/jira/product-discovery

Compass

Compass bietet für Entwickler eine einheitliche Plattform, um ihre Arbeit an verteilten Softwarearchitekturen zu vereinfachen und zu optimieren. Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie hätten eine einzige Plattform, auf der Sie Ihre technische Architektur über die Katalogfunktion überwachen und mithilfe von DevOps Health bewährte technische Verfahren in großem Umfang anwenden können. Dies unterstützt die Autonomie Ihres Teams und gewährleistet, dass die Komponenten, an denen Sie arbeiten, sicher und zuverlässig sind.

Atlassian Produktneuheiten: DevOps Compass
Quelle: Atlassian

Compass verbessert die User Experience for Entwicklerteams durch seine Extensibility Engine, die Informationen über Ihre gesamte Entwicklungstoolchain hinweg verbindet. Mit Echtzeit-Updates zu Komponentenaktivitäten und Abhängigkeiten erhalten Sie einen konsolidierten Überblick über die verschiedenen Entwicklungstools. Compass bietet außerdem eine übergreifende Ansicht aller Komponenten, an denen Ihr Team arbeitet, und zeigt deren Abhängigkeiten und Verantwortlichkeiten auf.

Die umfassenden Integrationsmöglichkeiten der Plattform bieten Ihnen Optionen für die Anpassung von Komponenten, Teams oder globalen Systemen. Compass ist mehr als nur ein Werkzeug; es ist Ihr Partner bei der Erstellung sicherer, konformer und effizienter Software-Architekturen.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr: https://www.atlassian.com/software/compass

Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Philip Kroos 2024-06-11
0

BuchhalterIn / Accounting specialist (M/W/D)

Wir sind TEAM XALT, ein Unternehmen mit Spezialisierung auf DevSecOps & Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen aus

Job
Mario Schaefer 2024-05-22
0

Atlassian Team24: Die Zukunft der Teamarbeit mit den neuen Tools von Atlassian

Atlassian präsentierte auf der Team24 spannende Updates und innovative Tools zur Verbesserung der Teamarbeit und

XALT News Atlassian
Mario Schaefer 2024-05-14
0

Sales Operations Specialist (m/w/d)

Wir sind TEAM XALT, ein Unternehmen mit Spezialisierung auf DevSecOps & Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen aus

Job
Einkaufskorb

B/S/H

Die BSH Hausgeräte GmbH ist der größte Hersteller von Haushaltsgeräten in Europa und eines der weltweit führenden Unternehmen in dieser Branche.

Projekte & Lösungen