Sales Operations Specialist (m/f/d)

We are TEAM XALT, a company specializing in DevSecOps & digitization of business processes from Munich and Leipzig. Our mission is to make complex IT projects as simple and uncomplicated as possible for our customers and to have fun in the process.As a Sales Operations specialist (m/f/d), you will support our customers in the areas and areas of [...]

Junior Sales Operations Specialist (m/f/d)

We are TEAM XALT, a company specializing in DevSecOps & digitization of business processes from Munich and Leipzig. Our mission is to make complex IT projects as simple and uncomplicated as possible for our customers and to have fun in the process. As a Junior Sales Operations Specialist (m/f/d) you will support our customers in the [...]

Unsolicited application

Join TEAM XALT You find us and what we do interesting, but haven't found an open position that fits you? No problem, feel free to send us your resume and a brief description of why you think you might fit into our team. We always build our positions around the personal strengths of our team, so if [...]

Sales Operations Specialist (m/w/d)

Wir sind TEAM XALT, ein Unternehmen mit Spezialisierung auf DevSecOps & Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen aus München und Leipzig. Unsere Mission ist es, komplexe IT-Projekte für unsere Kunden so einfach und unkompliziert wie möglich zu gestalten und dabei Spaß zu haben.Als Sales Operations specialist (m/w/d) unterstützt du bei der Betreuung unserer Kunden in den Bereichen und […]

Junior Sales Operations Specialist (m/w/d)

Wir sind TEAM XALT, ein Unternehmen mit Spezialisierung auf DevSecOps & Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen aus München und Leipzig. Unsere Mission ist es, komplexe IT-Projekte für unsere Kunden so einfach und unkompliziert wie möglich zu gestalten und dabei Spaß zu haben. Als Junior Sales Operations Specialist (m/w/d) unterstützt du bei der Betreuung unserer Kunden in den […]

Initativbewerbung

Join TEAM XALT Du findest uns und was wir machen interessant, hast aber keine offene Stelle gefunden die zu dir passt? Kein Problem, schicke uns gerne deinen Lebenslauf und eine kurze Beschreibung, warum du glaubst, dass du in unser Team passen könntest. Wir bauen unsere Stellen immer um die persönlichen Stärken unseres Teams auf, wenn […]