Why it's fun to work with TEAM XALT

Join Team XALT and develop cool new software solutions in the Atlassian ecosystem.

The benefits

This is us

Cool projects, the newest technologies, flexible schedules, a young and fantastic team, free Club-Mate and original Munich after-work beer and that's only the beginning!

What we believe

Our core principles

Our team thrives when there is an environment in which everyone pulls in the same direction and in which personal contributions and goals are valued. We achieve this by living our principles every day.

01

You are Team XALT

02

We think "out of the box"

03

We are always transparent

"

IT Intern

Alexander

"Working in a company, compared to being a student, is a completely different experience. Especially in project management, problem solving and learning new techniques.

The most important things that I have learned at XALT as an intern: organizing my work, communication, sharing tasks with colleagues and naturally making great coffee."

"

DevOps Engineer

Eugenia

"I started as a student intern and was able to write my Bachelor's thesis about "CI/CD pipelines in the Atlassian ecosystem". As a working mother I value the work-life balance and the flexibility that I get. And here at XALT, I get exactly what I'm looking for in that regard. When it's necessary, I can work from home any time and my working hours can be planned flexibly around meetings."

Our openings

Become part of the success. Join today.

the XALT Team

Get to know our team members

You want to be part of our team? Here you can see who your future colleagues can be. Write us about it over LinkedIn, Instagram or Twitter.

additional benefits with us

What else we can offer you

01.

Flexibility

The electrician is coming by or maybe you're waiting for an important delivery? You feel most comfortable in a Home Office? Here you decide when and where you work. Work when you have energy, not when the clock says it's time to work. Of course, always driven by customer appointments.

02.

A place to develop further

By that, we don't just mean software. With us, you won't just work like a machine (although we're always thinking about automation). We offer you an environment in which you bring your own creative ideas, work on personal projects and can continue to develop your own individuality.

03.

"Bring your own device"

Regardless if you're a Linux-Nerd, a Mac-evangelist a Windows or Chromebook user: YOU choose the tools which work best for you. Bring your own laptop with you or select one of our devices. You want a new Notebook? No problem, we can help here too.

04.

The best offices

With our offices we offer you a place where you can realize your own projects and ideas, regardless of whether it is a creative or a more manual project (maker space in the making). Free club mate, fruit (and raspberries), coffee and veal sausage breakfasts (vegan too, of course) included.

05.

Munich and Leipzig

We are from Munich and live the city. Let the team show you the best places in the city and the surrounding area. We haven't been in Leipzig very long, but we still know what makes the city special. Just ask the team and get to know Leipzig! We'll help you feel comfortable, no matter what city.

We live Tech

This is what we love to work with

Your contact point

Still have questions?

Let us tell you directly which other advantages and possibilities there are here 

Philip Kroos

Tomannweg 3, 81673 Munich

Finde Heraus ob du zu uns passt

Warum es Spaß macht bei uns zu arbeiten

team gif

vorteile bei uns

Das sind wir

Coole Projekte, neueste Technologien, flexible Arbeitstage, ein junges / fantastisches Team, gratis Club-Mate sowie original Münchner Feierabendbier – und das ist nur der Anfang!

Woran wir Glauben

Unsere Kernprinzipien

Unser Team prosperiert wenn ein Umfeld vorhanden ist, in dem Jeder am gleichen Strang zieht und in dem persönliche Beiträge sowie Ziele wertgeschätzt werden. Das erreichen wir, indem wir unsere Prinzipien täglich leben.

01

Du bist Team XALT

02

Wir denken "out of the box"

03

Wir sind stets Transparent

"

IT-Werkstudent

Alexander

„In einem Unternehmen zu arbeiten ist verglichen mit meinen Studium eine ganz andere Erfahrung. Insbesondere im Projektmanagement, in der Problemlösung und beim Lernen neuer Methoden.

Die wichtigsten Dinge, die ich als Werkstudent bei XALT gelernt habe: Organisation von Arbeit, Kommunikaton und Aufgabenteilung mit KollegInnen und natürlich das Kochen von gutem Kaffee.“

"

DevOps Engineer

Eugenia

„Angefangen habe ich bei XALT als Werkstudentin und konnte hier meine Bachelorarbeit über CI/CD Pipelines im Atlass-ian Umfeld schreiben. Als arbeitende Mutter finde ich die Work-Life-Balance und Flexibilität sehr wichtig. Bei XALT ist es ganz genau das, was ich brauche. Wenn es nötig ist, kann ich aus dem Homeoffice arbeiten bzw. die Stunden sehr flexibel nach Meetings planen.“

unsere offenen stellen

Werde Teil des Erfolges. Join today.

das xalt-team

Lerne unsere Team­mitglieder kennen

Du willst Teil unseres Teams werden? Hier kannst du sehen, wer deine zukünftigen Kolleg­Innen sein könnten. Schreib uns zudem gerne via LinkedIn, Instagram oder Twitter.

zusätzliche Benefits bei uns

Was wir dir noch bieten können

01.

Flexibilität

Der Heizungsableser muss bei dir vorbeikommen oder du erwartest ein wichtiges Paket? Du fühlst dich aktuell im Home Office am wohlsten? Bei uns entscheidest du wann und wo du arbeitest. Arbeite wenn du Energie hast, nicht wenn die Uhr Zeit zum Arbeiten anzeigt. Es sei denn die Uhr steht auf Kundentermin.

02.

Ein Ort zum Weiterentwickeln

Und damit meinen wir nicht nur Software. Bei uns sollst du nicht nur arbeiten wie eine Maschine (obwohl wir sehr an Automatisier­ung glauben). Wir bieten dir eine Umgebung, in der du deine eigenen kreativen Ideen einbringen, an persönlichen Projekten arbeiten und dich als Persönlichkeit weiterentwicklen kannst.

03.

"Bring your own device"

Egal ob Linux-Nerd, Mac-Evangelist oder Windows NutzerIn: DU wählst die Tools aus, die am besten zu dir passen. Bring deinen eigenen Laptop mit oder wähle eines unserer Geräte aus. Du willst ein neues Notebook? Kein Problem, auch hier können wir dir helfen.

04.

Die besten Büros

Mit unseren Büros bieten wir dir einen Ort, an dem du eigene Projekte und Ideen verwirklich kannst, egal ob es ein kreatives oder eher handwerkliches Vorhaben (Maker Space in the making) ist. Gratis Club-Mate, Obst (und Raspberries), Kaffee und Weißwurstfrühstücke (natürlich auch vegan) inklusive.

05.

München und Leipzig

Wir sind Münchner und leben die Stadt. Lass dir vom Team die besten Orte in der Stadt und im Umland zeigen. In Leipzig sind wir zwar noch nicht sehr lange, aber wir wissen trotzdem was die Stadt besonders macht. Frag einfach das Team und lerne Leipzig kennen! Wir helfen dir dabei, dass du dich wohlfühlst, egal in welcher Stadt.

Wir Lieben Tech

Hiermit arbeiten wir am liebsten

Dein Ansprechpartner

Du hast noch Fragen?

Lass dir am besten persönlich erzählen, welche weiteren Vorteile und Möglichkeiten es bei uns gibt.

Philip Kroos

Tomannweg 3, 81673 Munich